PACE Institute of Management

CORPORATE CULTURE

Education program
CORPORATE CULTURE

PACE Custom Programs / In-house Training Programs provide tailored training for local and foreign-owned companies in public and private sectors to build a more effective workforce. PACE programs aim to improve competence in the modern working environment by enhancing the capacity and dedication of each employee and the efficiency of the company’s inter-departmental cooperation and coordination. These training programs are customized to meet the specific needs of the corporate clients who seek our services.

PACE'S GLOBAL PARTNERS

What should be done to bring everyone in your organization on board to drive people’s performance and achievement for the common goals and ideals of your organization?

It is one of the common questions that leaders and managers usually pose for themselves. The answer lies in the culture, specifically their corporate culture. So, what is culture? What is corporate culture? How can corporate culture be built effectively? How can he culture development process be assessed?                                          

Corporate culture drives the performance and productivity of businesses.  This program will provide you with understanding and knowledge of creating, building core ideologies for your businesses.  This includes forming visions and missions of business leaders, defining core values and thereby building up core beliefs – motives for employees to be proud of their company, for them to whole-heartedly and enthusiastically devote their abilities to their company.

In addition, this program will help you to obtain understanding of ideologies, values and beliefs which in turn form the “soul,” “culture,” “characteristics” of a business, employees’ behaviors/habitual reactions, ways of thinking and acting of the teams.

Corporate culture seems to be a vague, intangible and difficult subject, but can be presented in a simple and familiar way, thereby making it easy for everyone to understand.

RELATED TRAINING COURSES
KPI 02/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
STRATEGY MAPS 06/03/2020 Saturday - Sunday
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 22/03/2020 Sunday
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 16/12/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 16/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 17/12/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/03/2020 Sunday
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 22/03/2020 Sunday
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 17/02/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 06/01/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 29/02/2020 Saturday - Sunday
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 21/12/2019 Saturday - Sunday
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 14/03/2020 Saturday - Sunday
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 07/01/2020 Tuesday - Thursday
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 06/01/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 18/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
MANAGING PEOPLE 17/12/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday - Thursday
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 20/12/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 17/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/02/2020 Tuesday - Thursday
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2020 Friday - Saturday - Sunday
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 04/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 17/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/02/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 14/03/2020 Saturday