PACE Institute of Management

To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.

WORLD-CLASS TRAINING PROGRAMS
PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 19/02/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 14/03/2020 Saturday BROCHURE Register
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 17/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 04/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/02/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
CPO - CHIEF PRODUCTION OFFICER 17/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON "MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY"
STRATEGY MAPS 06/03/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
KPI 02/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS FOR LEADERS - MANAGERS
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2020 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 20/12/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 18/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 17/12/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 17/12/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday BROCHURE Register
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 17/02/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
CHRO - CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER 17/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MANAGING PEOPLE 17/12/2019 Tuesday - Thursday - Saturday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/03/2020 Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 07/01/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 29/02/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 22/03/2020 Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
CFO - CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER 04/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 06/03/2020 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 20/12/2019 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
TAXATION KNOWLEDGE FOR LEADERS 18/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS ANALYSIS 14/03/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON SALES & MARKETING
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 18/02/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 06/01/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 21/12/2019 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 06/01/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PROGRAMS ON PROFESSIONAL SKILL DEVELOPMENT
EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION SKILLS 16/12/2019 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
PRESENTATION & MEETING SKILLS 16/03/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TIME MANAGEMENT SKILLS 22/03/2020 Sunday BROCHURE Register
INTERVIEWING SKILLS 29/02/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE ASSIGNMENT & DELEGATION SKILLS 03/03/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
EFFECTIVE TRAINING & COACHING SKILLS 07/01/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE Register
MOTIVATION SKILLS 01/03/2020 Sunday BROCHURE Register
SUCCESSFUL NEGOTIATION SKILLS 06/01/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE Register
TEAMWORK SPIRIT DEVELOPMENT 22/03/2020 Sunday BROCHURE Register