To contribute to shaping a new business society in Vietnam by developing leadership capacity,
professional capability and ethical standards for individuals, organizations and community.
PROGRAMS FOR CEO & C*O (CEO, CHRO, CFO, CCO, CMO, CPO)
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 08/03/2021 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
CEO - CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 20/03/2021 Saturday BROCHURE REGISTER
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/03/2021 Saturday BROCHURE REGISTER
MLP - MINDFUL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM (HCMC) 12/12/2020 Saturday-Sunday BROCHURE REGISTER
BALANCED SCORECARD ESSENTIALS 14/12/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
KPI - BUILDING KPI SYSTEM 11/12/2020 Friday - Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE REGISTER
FINANCE FOR LEADERS 02/12/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
ACCOUNTING FOR LEADERS 15/03/2021 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
MANAGING PEOPLE 22/03/2021 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 12/12/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE REGISTER
MMM - MANAGEMENT FOR MIDDLE MANAGERS 06/01/2021 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
CCO - CHIEF CUSTOMER OFFICER 27/03/2021 Saturday BROCHURE REGISTER
SALES SUPERVISOR 05/12/2020 Saturday - Sunday BROCHURE REGISTER
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 07/12/2020 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
PROFESSIONAL SELLING SKILLS 11/01/2021 Monday - Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER
CUSTOMER CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 01/12/2020 Tuesday - Thursday BROCHURE REGISTER
BSM - BREAKTHROUGH SALES MODEL 16/12/2020 Wednesday - Friday BROCHURE REGISTER

PACE’S MEMBER COMPANIES

 IN-HOUSE WORKSHOP

In addition to the public training programs, PACE also offers in-house workshops which are tailored to the specific needs of each organization. Whether the goal is to prepare for a major change initiative or to build individual or organizational competency in a particular area, your leaders and team members will gain required skills and frameworks to achieve the desired results.

For more information about our in-house workshops, please click HERE


WORLD-CLASS TRANING PROGRAMS

PACE’S GLOBAL PARTNERS